Your uploaded photos will be saved in your account for 90 days, but you can delete these at any time. Photos that are used to create an order are saved for 36 months.
Absolutely. Just call our customer services team on 01653 698870 or email [email protected] with your existing order reference and the items you’d like to add. Our team will then give you a new delivery date for the entire shipment. Unfortunately, if your first order has already been dispatched, an additional delivery charge will be made.
We understand that you want to get the best quality prints possible from your photographs. If we are in any doubt about the resolution or quality of an image file uploaded, then we will contact you, prior to printing it, either by telephone or email.
Generally, we recommend that you use an image file which is 1MB or larger. Bigger image files provide a greater depth of information and will produce a higher quality print, so always upload the biggest file available. If you are in any doubt about a specific image file and would like our advice, please email our customer services team [email protected] and they will be happy to help.